Help
Center
Need answers to questions about Vista pricing or features? Search our Help Center.
 
 
 
 
Print this page   Email this page to a friend

Can I disable the Resume functionality of a survey?

By default, if a respondent comes back to a survey that they did not complete, they will be given the option to Resume their previous session.

Resume

There are cases where you may not want the user to be able to resume a previous session, such as multiple people taking the survey from the same computer (e.g. kiosk or shared computer).  You can disable the resume functionality by appending the text &nr=1 to the end of the survey, like this:

http://vista-survey.com/survey/v2/survey.dsb?ID=2316940801&nr=1



  Customer Surveys  |  Employee Surveys  |  Website Surveys
Online Forms  |  Market Research Surveys  |  Salesforce Surveys
Online Surveys  |  Questionnaires  |  Online Polls

Online Help  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy
Vanguard Software
© 2017 Vanguard Software Corporation
Home Solutions Features Pricing My Account Customers Company
Help
Center
Need answers to questions about Vista pricing or features? Search our Help Center.
Online Help