[Back]  [Print Page]
Purge survey results
Keywords: x

Description: Describes how to purge (i.e. delete) the results of a survey.

To purge your survey results, for example after entering some test responses to test your survey, do the following:

  1. On the Surveys tab, click the check box next to the survey that you want to purge.

    survey tab check box image
  2. At the bottom of the survey table, click Purge.

    purge button image 
  3. On the Purge Results confirmation page, click Yes.

    purge confirmation

Note that if you accidentally delete responses for your survey, contact us at support@vanguardsw.com and we can retrieve your responses.

See also:
How do I delete specific responses to my survey?