Canceling or Deleting an Email Invitation
Description: Describes how to cancel or delete an email invitation
Click Cancel before clicking Send Invitation to cancel the entire email invitation including any emails that would have been sent. Alternatively, choose Send Later to retain all your settings for later use including your recipient list and the email you composed.
If you delete an email invitation after clicking Send Invitation, alert Vista Support immediately (tel: 919-859-4101) and ask us to delete the emails from your queue. Otherwise, the emails will still be sent to all of your recipients. In addition, the links in the emails will no longer work. Recipients who click links in an email whose invitation was deleted after Send Invitation was clicked will get a message that the survey is not available.
Pause a survey
Sending Email Invitations from Vista
Can I make changes to my survey after it is launched?