Delete a survey and its responses
Description: Describes how to delete a survey and its responses.
- On the Surveys tab, select the check box next to the survey that you want to delete.
- Click Delete at the bottom of the Surveys table.
- Click Yes to delete the survey.
Important: Once you have deleted a survey you cannot retrieve the survey or its results. If you have deleted a survey accidentally, contact Vista Support for assistance.
Purge survey results