[Back]  [Print Page]
Can I disable the Resume functionality of a survey?

By default, if a respondent comes back to a survey that they did not complete, they will be given the option to Resume their previous session.

Resume

There are cases where you may not want the user to be able to resume a previous session, such as multiple people taking the survey from the same computer (e.g. kiosk or shared computer).  You can disable the resume functionality by appending the text &nr=1 to the end of the survey, like this:

http://vista-survey.com/survey/v2/survey.dsb?ID=2316940801&nr=1